When you edit the Criteria of Assessment Activity after assessing the student. The system will show this window below to confirm what to do with the existing scores.
You can select the below details;
- Update Score Automatically
- Keep Score Unchanged
- Delete All Scores (The system will delete all recorded scores after that you can assess the student again)
And then click "Save"
If you select Delete All Scores and want to edit later, this activity cannot be done by yourself. Please contact LEB2 team via Live Chat on the LEB2 system for support.
Please sign in to leave a comment.